2023 Candidates for Elected Sculptor Membership

The Board and/or the Membership Committee nominate the following eight sculptors for Elected Sculptor Membership:

1) Babette Bloch	5) Elizabeth Jordan
2) Bobbie Carlyle	6) Deanna Rae Montero
3) Dr Gindi	7) Eva-Maria Wohn
4) Ott Jones	8) Rikki Saunders

Review their work online at https://nationalsculpture.org/news-events/vote

Vote and sign below:



I vote in favor of the nominees



I vote in favor of the nominees <u>except</u> for the following: Write name(s) below

Questions about the candidates? Call 212-764-5645 x 102 or email elizabeth@nationalsculpture.org

Ballots for the election of the nominated candidates will be distributed at the virtual General Meeting in July. If you cannot attend, please return this proxy by **July 10, 2023.**

Return proxy by mail, fax 212-764-5651 or scan and email to elizabeth@nationalsculpture.org

I hereby appoint Lee Hutt, Secretary, or Gwen Pier, Executive Director, as my proxy in my absence, to vote on my behalf for the 2023 Sculptor Membership nominees.

Your Name:		
Your Signature:		AL SCUID
Date:		
•••••		Z
Signature of Proxy:	Date:	OCIET