Performance In Sculpture 2015-2017


Thirteen sculptures have been selected for inclusion in the 2015-2017 season of “Performance in Sculpture” at the David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts in Florida.

Sculptors in the 2015-2017 season include: Béla Bácsi, FNSS; Joy Kroeger Beckner, FNSS; Angela Mia De la Vega, NSS; Martin Eichinger, FNSS; Kathleen Friedenberg, NSS; Joshua Koffman, NSS; Tuck Langland, FNSS; Olga Nielsen, NSS; Leo E. Osborne, FNSS; Pokey Park, NSS; Rosetta, FNSS; Wayne Salge, NSS; and Kristine Taylor, NSS.