2016 Fellows

National Sculpture Society congratulates the following sculptors for their advancement to Fellow:

Wesley Wofford

Willy Wang

Tom Silveroli

Tanya Ragir

Dora Natella

Roger Martin

Roy Paul Madsen

Tony Hochstetler

Michael Bergt

NSS By-Laws:  Fellows: A Sculptor Member shall become a Fellow upon the nomination by a majority vote (or unanimous written consent) of the Board and the affirmative vote of two-thirds of the Fellow and Directors voting at a General Meeting or special meeting of the members of the Society.  Criteria for consideration of election to membership as a Fellow include: professional development in the field of Sculpture, participation in the Sculpture Community, educational contributions to Sculpture, and participation in the National Sculpture Society.

Image on Sculpture News page: Overseer by Dora Natella