Elected Sculptor Members

National Sculpture Society is proud to announce our newest Elected Sculptor Members:

Debra Balchen

Meredith Bergmann

Marlys Boddy

Mary Buckman

Mick Doellinger

Erik Durant

Michael Aaron Hall

Chippie Kennedy

Garrett Masterson

Grainger McKoy

Xin Meng

Pamela Mummy

Paul Rhymer

Stephanie Revennaugh

Suzanne Storer

Heidi Wastweet

Joe Wayne

Jiannan Wu

Belgin Yucelen

Earlier in the year, NSS’ Membership Committee, consisting of Kate Brockman, John Belardo, Lee Hutt, Amy Kann, Rod Zullo and Greg Glasson, reviewed membership applications and made recommendations to the Board. Upon approval of the Board, the Society’s Fellows, Sculptor Members and Directors voted on the nineteen recommended sculptors.¬† On June 23rd, the ballots were counted at NSS’ General Meeting. All nineteen sculptors received the necessary two-thirds affirmative vote, becoming the Class of 2018. The Society is delighted to recognize the talent of these new Elected Sculptor Members.¬†Congratulations!

Image on Sculpture News: Subway on Metrocard 2 by Jiannan Wu, NSS