2021 Elected Sculptor Members

This year, the Membership Committee and Board nominated fourteen sculptors for Elected Sculpture Membership.  In May, ballots were sent to the Society’s voting members. Ballots were counted on June 10th at a virtual General Meeting; all fourteen sculptors received the necessary two/thirds vote needed for election.

The class of 2021 includes:

Gegham Abrahamyan

Jeremy Bradshaw

Beverly Davis

Zoe Dufour

Morgan Dummitt

Chas Fagan

Chad Fisher

Jim Green

Colin Poole

Kristine Poole

LaQuincey Reed

Diana Reuter-Twining

Ken Rowe

Oceana Rain Stuart

Congratulations to the class of 2021!