2023 Elected Sculptor Members

On August 9, 2023, ballots were counted at the virtual General Meeting. Five sculptors received the necessary two/thirds vote needed for election as Sculptor Members of the National Sculpture Society

Babette Bloch

Bobbie Carlyle

Ott Jones

Rikki Morley Saunders

Eva-Maria Wohn

Congratulations to the class of 2023!

Elected Sculptor Members receive all Associate membership benefits, plus the opportunity to serve on various NSS committees, voting rights in the NSS and inclusion of biographical information in our archives. Elected Sculptor Members also enjoy active promotion of their work across our digital platforms.