2024 Grant Recipients

The National Sculpture Society congratulates the following 2024 grant recipients:

Joey Quiñones – Augusta Savage Grant

Spencer Tinkham – Marilyn Newmark Memorial Grant

Benjamin Phillips – Stanley Bleifeld Memorial Grant

Mitch Shea – Alex J. Ettl Grant

Chris Kunk – Dexter Jones Award

The grant presentations, along with the Henry Hering Art and Architecture Award presentation, will take place in September during the Sculpture Celebration Weekend in Indianapolis, IN.