Please note: This event has passed
Awards Dinner
June 15, 2019
The Park Central Hotel
Awards Dinner

National Sculpture Society will celebrate our 2019 honorees during the Honors and Awards Dinner.  The event will take place on Saurday, June 15th at the Park Central Hotel.

Join us as we honor:

  1. Robert J. Spring – Sculpture House Annual Award
  2. Eugene Daub, Anne Olsen Daub, the City of Santa Fe Springs, Robert McMahon – Henry Hering Art and Architecture Award
  3. Daniel Willig – Dexter Jones Award
  4. Ellen Woodbury – Marilyn Newmark Memorial Grant
  5. Steff Rocknak – Alex J. Ettl Grant
  6. Sergio De Giusti – Stanley Bleifeld Memorial Grant


Date: Saturday, June 15

Time: 6:30 – 10:00 pm

Place: The Park Central Hotel, 870 7th Avenue, NYC

Cost: $195 per person