Skip to content

In Memoriam

In Memoriam

In 2020, outstanding members of the National Sculpture Society’s community passed away.  Celebrate their lives with us:

Lloyd Lillie, Fellow

Glenna Goodacre, Member Emeritus

Hiram Ball, Patron Member

Bob Spring, 2019 Sculpture House Annual Award Recipient

Wayne Craven, Allied Professional

Ronald Joseph Cavalier, Sr., Patron

Andrzej Pitynski, Fellow

Jonathan Shahn, Fellow

Buy now