85th Annual Awards Exhibition

Open to NSS Fellows, Elected Sculptor Members, and Associates who dues are paid in full.

Get the PROSPECTUS.  Apply HERE.

The majority of the National Sculpture Society’s prizes are given at its Annual Awards Exhibition, which has a Jury of Selection and a separate Jury of Awards.

  •     Gold Medal/Charlotte Geffken Prize of $5,000
  •     Silver Medal/Maurice B. Hexter Prize of $3,000
  •     Bronze Medal/John Cavanaugh Memorial Prize of $2,000
  •     Marcel Jovine President’s Prize $1,000
  •     The Pat Munson Prize for avian sculpture $1,000
  •     Fred and Cheryl Newby Patrons Award $1,000
  •     The Marilyn Newmark Memorial Award $1,000
  •     Marion and Gilbert Roller Memorial Prize $1,000
  •     Montana Memorial Prize $750
  •     The Agop Agopoff Memorial Prize $500
  •     Jane B. Armstrong Memorial Award $400
  •     The Margaret Hexter Prize $300
  •     The Edith H. and Richman Proskauer Prize $300
  •     The Beverly Hoyt Robertson Memorial Award $200
March 23, 2018
NSS Members