Honors and Awards

On June 24th, National Sculpture Society honored

Jiannan Wu – Dexter Jones Award

Stephanie Revennaugh – Marilyn Newmark Memorial Grant

Michael Aaron Hall – Alex J. Ettl Grant

Carter Jones – Sisko Memorial Medal

Amy Kann – Sculpture House Annual Award

Bruner F. Barrie – Herbert Adams Memorial Medal

Bob Jewell – Medal of Honor

The night began with guests mingling at a cocktail party and continued with the celebratory dinner. NSS President, Michel Langlais, started the Honors & Awards presentations with the winners of the Richard McDermott Miller Modeling Competition, followed by the three grant recipients and then the four award recipients.